fbpx

Narragansett Associates

Ruth Bellino
Narragansett Sales Manager & Sales Associate

401-741-1577 ruth.bellino@liladelman.com

Dan Harding
Sales Associate/#1 Sales Team Dan & Nicole Harding

401-954-1850 dan.harding@liladelman.com

Nicole Harding
Sales Associate/#1 Sales Team Dan & Nicole Harding

401-419-2606 nicole.harding@liladelman.com

Kristen Jones
Director of Rentals & Relocation/Sales Associate

401-855-1222 Kristen.Jones@LilaDelman.com

Laureen Koch
Sales Associate, 2016 - 2020 Five Star Agent Award Winner

401-447-3062 Laureen.Koch@liladelman.com

Benjamin Wood
Sales Associate & Commercial Specialist

401-612-3727 Benjamin.Wood@LilaDelman.com

Administrative Staff