fbpx

Providence Associates

We pride ourselves on our diverse team of local experts, bringing unique perspectives and different experiences to the real estate market in Providence and surrounding areas.

Lindsay Armstrong Mitchell
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.480.2221 lindsay.mitchell@compass.com

Stephanie Basile
Stephanie Basile Group - Team Lead

Compass

401-465-3975 Stephanie.Basile@Compass.com

Giovanna Boscia
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401-528-9088 Giovanna.Boscia@Compass.com

Taylor Carney
Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Compass

202.602.8080 taylor@compass.com

Stefanie Carr, SRES®
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

608.628.9283 Stefanie.Carr@Compass.com

Michele Dias
Sales & Rental Associate

Compass

401-578-5363 michele.dias@compass.com

Casey Fava
Real Estate Specialist

Compass

401.424.4400 casey.fava@compass.com

Ervin Hamzo
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-954-8139 Ervin.Hamzo@LilaDelman.com

Brenda Hilton
Sales & Commercial Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401.339.2222 Brenda.Hilton@LilaDelman.com

Jonathan Kaufman
Sales & Commercial Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-612-4242 Jonathan.Kaufman@LilaDelman.com

Umid Khaitov
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401.660.3125 umid.khaitov@liladelman.com

Elizabeth Kirk
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.225.0371 elizabeth.kirk@compass.com

Jan Lyle Malcolm
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.447.9217 jan.lylemalcolm@compass.com

Ariel Marthens
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

203.535.5750 Ariel.Marthens@LilaDelman.com

Susan Perry
Sales & Commercial Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-742-9130 Susan.Perry@LilaDelman.com

Michelle Pezza
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401.265.8316 Michelle.Pezza@LilaDelman.com

Lisa Schryver
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.529.5724 lisa.schryver@compass.com

Todd Sherman
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401.742.3604 Todd.Sherman@compass.com

Suzi Smith
Sales & Rental Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401.835.6787 suzi.smith@liladelman.com

Bob Walsh
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-595-4154 bob.walsh@liladelman.com

Administrative Staff

Tamara Urena
Agent Experience Manager

Lila Delman / Compass

401.274.1644 Tamara.Urena@compass.com