fbpx

Providence Associates

We pride ourselves on our diverse team of local experts, bringing unique perspectives and different experiences to the real estate market in Providence and surrounding areas.

Katie D’Amico
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.206.2975 katie.damico@compass.com

Lindsay Armstrong Mitchell
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.480.2221 lindsay.mitchell@compass.com

Amy Barrett
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.474.1358 amy.barrett@compass.com

Stephanie Basile
Stephanie Basile Group - Team Lead

Compass

401-465-3975 Stephanie.Basile@Compass.com

Giovanna Boscia
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401-528-9088 Giovanna.Boscia@Compass.com

Connor Brennan
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.439.3511 connor.brennan@compass.com

Stefanie Carr, SRES®
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

608.628.9283 Stefanie.Carr@Compass.com

Alicia Casale
Casale Hetherington Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401.359.4066 alicia.casale@compass.com

Casey Fava
Real Estate Specialist

Compass

401.424.4400 casey.fava@compass.com

Larenza Forte
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401.659.7331 larenza.forte@compass.com

Kelsey Gonsalves
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.644.6230 kelsey.gonsalves@compass.com

Ben Guglielmi
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.339.7966 ben.guglielmi@compass.com

Ervin Hamzo
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-954-8139 Ervin.Hamzo@LilaDelman.com

Jake Heffern
The Phipps Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.952.8218 jake.heffern@compass.com

Brenda Hilton
Sales & Commercial Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401.339.2222 Brenda.Hilton@LilaDelman.com

Julien Jonfelix
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.433.8290 julien.jonfelix@compass.com

Sophia Karvunis
The Phipps Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.965.5679 sophia.karvunis@compass.com

Jonathan Kaufman
Sales & Commercial Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-612-4242 Jonathan.Kaufman@LilaDelman.com

Benjamin Kean
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.954.3965 benjamin.kean@compass.com

Elizabeth Kirk
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.225.0371 elizabeth.kirk@compass.com

Robin Lake
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.743.1487 robin.lake@compass.com

Jan Lyle Malcolm
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.447.9217 jan.lylemalcolm@compass.com

Gretel McCrory
Stephanie Basile Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401.529.0592

Christina Pereira-Phipps
The Phipps Team - Digital/Marketing Strategist

Compass

401.601.3191 christina.phipps@compass.com

Susan Perry
Sales & Commercial Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401-742-9130 Susan.Perry@LilaDelman.com

Michelle Pezza
Sales Associate

Lila Delman / Compass

401.265.8316 Michelle.Pezza@LilaDelman.com

Ron Phipps
The Phipps Team - Associate Broker

Compass

401.640.7097 ron.phipps@compass.com

Danielle Reffitt
Fava + Vieira Group - Sales Associate

Compass

401.439.9044 danielle.reffitt@compass.com

Justin Russillo
The Blackstone Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.226.4488 justin.russillo@compass.com

Lisa Schryver
Kirk | Schryver Team - Sales Associate

Compass

401.529.5724 lisa.schryver@compass.com

Administrative Staff

Erica Mancini
Agent Experience Coordinator

Compass

401.274.1644 erica.mancini@compass.com