fbpx

The Lila Delman Team

We pride ourselves on our diverse team of local experts, bringing unique perspectives and different experiences. Knowledgable, dedicated to customer service and client satisfaction, this is the group we’ve always been building toward.

Associates

Bob Bailey
Sales Associate / Office Manager

401-413-6928 Bob.Bailey@LilaDelman.com

Taylor Carney
Sales Associate - REALTOR®

Compass

202.602.8080 taylor@compass.com

John Hodnett
Senior Managing Director/Broker of Record, RI

401-284-4800 john.hodnett@liladelman.com

Kristen Jones
Director of Rentals, Sales Associate

401-855-1222 Kristen.Jones@LilaDelman.com

Lori Joyal
Associate Broker / Office Manager

401-742-1225 lori.joyal@liladelman.com

Kendra Toppa
Sales Manager, Newport County I Associate Broker

401-339-6233 Kendra.Toppa@LilaDelman.com

Tom Wegner
Sales Associate / Office Manager

401.383.0999 Tom.Wegner@LilaDelman.com