The Lila Delman Team

We pride ourselves on our diverse team of local experts, bringing unique perspectives and different experiences. Knowledgable, dedicated to customer service and client satisfaction, this is the group we’ve always been building toward.

Associates

Bob Bailey
Jamestown Sales Manager & Sales Associate

401-413-6928 Bob.Bailey@LilaDelman.com

Ruth Bellino
Narragansett Sales Manager & Sales Associate

401-741-1577 ruth.bellino@liladelman.com

Christine Dupuis
Providence Sales Manager & Sales Associate

401-626-1945 christine.dupuis@liladelman.com

Lori Joyal
Watch Hill Sales Manager & Broker

401-742-1225 lori.joyal@liladelman.com

Katie Kilcommons
Jamestown Rental Manager & Sales Associate

401-626-7373 Katie.Kilcommons@LilaDelman.com

Jacob Rochefort
Providence Sales Manager & Sales Associate

(401) 688-3000 Jacob.rochefort@liladelman.com

Rosemary Tobin
Block Island Sales Manager & Sales Associate

401-741-1825 Rosemary.Tobin@LilaDelman.com

Kendra Toppa
Newport Sales Manager & Sales Associate

401-339-6233 Kendra.Toppa@LilaDelman.com

Michael Terra
Sales Associate