fbpx

The Lila Delman Team

We pride ourselves on our diverse team of local experts, bringing unique perspectives and different experiences. Knowledgable, dedicated to customer service and client satisfaction, this is the group we’ve always been building toward.

Associates

Bob Bailey
Jamestown Office Manager/Sales Associate

401-413-6928 Bob.Bailey@LilaDelman.com

Ruth Bellino
Narragansett Office Manager/Sales Associate

401-741-1577 ruth.bellino@liladelman.com

Dan Harding
Sales Associate/#1 Sales Team Dan & Nicole Harding

401-954-1850 dan.harding@liladelman.com

Nicole Harding
Sales Associate/#1 Sales Team Dan & Nicole Harding

401-419-2606 nicole.harding@liladelman.com

John Hodnett
Senior Managing Director/Broker of Record, RI

401-284-4800 john.hodnett@liladelman.com

Lori Joyal
Watch Hill Office Manager/Broker

401-742-1225 lori.joyal@liladelman.com

Jonathan Kaufman
Sales Associate & Commercial Specialist

401-612-4242 Jonathan.Kaufman@LilaDelman.com

Laureen Koch
Sales Associate, 2016 - 2021 Five Star Agent Award Winner

401-447-3062 Laureen.Koch@liladelman.com

Susan Perry
Sales Associate & Commercial Specialist

401-742-9130 Susan.Perry@LilaDelman.com

Rosemary Tobin
Block Island Office Manager/Sales Associate

401-741-1825 Rosemary.Tobin@LilaDelman.com

George Tollefson
Sales Associate & Commercial Specialist

401-339-1371 george.tollefson@liladelman.com

Tom Wegner
Providence Office Manager/Sales Associate

401.383.0999 Tom.Wegner@LilaDelman.com

Benjamin Wood
Sales Associate & Commercial Specialist

401-612-3727 Benjamin.Wood@LilaDelman.com